losamother.blogg.se

Company of heroes blitzkrieg icon mod
Company of heroes blitzkrieg icon mod







company of heroes blitzkrieg icon mod

I have something you bronies may find intriguing. Sources tell me you are looking for a new mod for Company of Heroes. Phantom: Who are you.? How’d you join our chat.? He was recognized by Johnson who is quite familiar with Steam and its workings. When a mysterious chat bubble from steam appeared to the both of them. Phantom and Johnson were trolling around on the internet looking for some more interesting mods for Company of Heroes. Have fun, and enjoy that which came straight from Johnson’s crazy mind! Course I didn’t stop him xD

company of heroes blitzkrieg icon mod

We aren’t going to make this a gore fic is what I mean. Rated teen for language, and soon, badly described violence. Between us, this is going to be random as fuck, and hilarious. I will be playing Allies, Johnson has Axis. Shit gon go down *Sage Nod* This is going to be a hilarious ride of awesome straight out of the Company of Heroes: Tales of Valor universe. I for one am not expecting this to get super popular, as this is also going to be a half ass troll fic. Phantom’s Author’s Notes: WAZZAP EVERYPONY! ThePhantomAssassin here! Johnson came up with this little number here, and we decided to make this happen. Cheers to Phanton for collabing on this with me! 8D (Although we play Blitzkrieg Mod most of the time) So i hope you enjoy this nonsense everypony. This story is completely random and it’s something we are doing for teh lolz, That aside any CoH players should recognize that this is Company of Heroes Tales of Valor. The game makes me chuckle at some of the things they say, so I’m going to use a few of them considering I know almost all of them xD.

company of heroes blitzkrieg icon mod

Johnson’s Author’s Notes: Okay so, I’m a pretty big Company of Heroes player and one day I just had this random idea to make a CoH in Equestria story. Login Company Of Heroes: Equestrian MOD by ThePhantomAssassinĬhapter 1: Prologue Load Full Story Next Chapter









Company of heroes blitzkrieg icon mod